My Love

2015-1016 pt1 081.jpg

My Love, what you are to me…

Your love is like the ocean

So wide and so deep

I pour my heart to you.

You share yours with mine

We are connected by love so divine.

Your voice it is like the sweetest melody.

Every word, like a note and a rhyme to me

 Such sweet poetry.

I love you so.

The way you look at me

That slight smile you give.

You are a beautiful memory

One I will cherish for eternity

You whisper “I love you”

my heart melts and I confess,

“There is no one but us.

I am yours and you are mine”

My Love, that’s what you are to me.

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

 

 

One thought on “My Love

Leave a Reply

